VG Orchids

Contact

Pastoor Verburghlaan 12
2678 NE De Lier
T (0174) 512 249
F (0174) 518 397
E info@vgorchids.eu

Klik hier voor een routebeschrijving

Algemeen Directeur
Andre van Geest
M 06 512 082 88
E andre@vgorchids.eu

Verkoop
T (0174) 442 744

Leon Duijvestijn
M 06 232 605 36
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Joop Kleijn
M 06 109 809 95
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Joost van Bergenhenengouwen
M 06 515 481 11
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Teelt
Harry Schouw
M 06 818 662 26
E harry@vgorchids.eu

Transport
Resat Yildiz
M 06 301 144 03
E resat@vgorchids.eu

Technische Dienst
Adrie van Leeuwen
M 06 839 809 81
E adrie@vgorchids.eu

Marketing & Communicatie
Renate van Geest
M 06 107 129 24
E renate@vgorchids.eu

Administratie
Dick van der Pijl
M 06 229 043 88
E dvdpijl@vgorchids.eu