VG Orchids

Contact

Pastoor Verburghlaan 12
2678 NE De Lier
T (0174) 512 249
F (0174) 518 397
E info@vgorchids.eu

Klik hier voor een routebeschrijving

Algemeen Directeur
Andre van Geest
M 06 512 082 88
E andre@vgorchids.eu

Verkoop
T (0174) 442 744

Patrick van Oosten
M 06 54 32 46 00
E verkoop@vgcolours.eu

Maurice Straver
M 06 101 551 11
E verkoop@vgcolours.eu

Leon Duijvestijn
M 06 232 605 36
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Joop Kleijn
M 06 109 809 95
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Teelt
Otwin van Geest
M 06 537 613 66
E otwin@vgorchids.eu

Productie
Jasper Lamens
M 06 234 083 66
E jasper@vgorchids.eu

Transport
Resat Yildiz
M 06 139 866 79
E resat@vgorchids.eu

Technische Dienst
Adrie van Leeuwen
M 06 839 809 81
E adrie@vgorchids.eu

Marketing & Communicatie
Renate van Geest
M 06 107 129 24
E renate@vgorchids.eu

Administratie
Dick van der Pijl
M 06 229 043 88
E dvdpijl@vgorchids.eu