VG Orchids

Contact

Pastoor Verburghlaan 12
2678 NE De Lier
Netherlands
T +31 174 512 249
F +31 174 518 397
E info@vgorchids.eu

Click here for driving directions

General Manager
Andre van Geest
M +31 6 512 082 88
E andre@vgorchids.eu

Sales
T +31 174 442 744

Patrick van Oosten
M +31 6 54 32 46 00
E verkoop@vgcolours.eu

Maurice Straver
M +31 6 101 551 11
E verkoop@vgcolours.eu

Leon Duijvestijn
M +31 6 232 605 36
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Joop Kleijn
M +31 6 109 809 95
E verkoop@vgorchids.eu

Cultivation
Otwin van Geest
M +31 6 537 613 66
E otwin@vgorchids.eu

Production
Jasper Lamens
M +31 6 234 083 66
E jasper@vgorchids.eu

Logistics
Resat Yildiz
M +31 6 139 866 79
E resat@vgorchids.eu

Technical Service
Adrie van Leeuwen
M +31 6 839 809 81
E adrie@vgorchids.eu

Marketing & Communications
Renate van Geest
M +31 6 107 129 24
E renate@vgorchids.eu

Administration
Dick van der Pijl
M +31 6 229 043 88
E dvdpijl@vgorchids.eu